Sponsors

Naam Link naar website
Autobedrijf Verbeek www.autobedrijfverbeek.nl/
Autom.&Adviesb.P.van Leeuwen www.aenavl.nl/
Autorijschool  G. v.d. Linden www.autorijschoolgjvdlinden.nl/
Bakkerij Lakerveld bakkerijlakerveld.nl/
Berghuis Schilderwerken www.berghuisschilderwerken.nl/
Bijnett Kleding en Accessoires www.bijnett.nl/
Bloemsierkunst Henk Ganzeman ganzeman.nl/
Bruna Wijk bij Duurstede www.bruna.nl/Wijk-bij-Duurstede
Cafe de Mallemolen www.demalle.nl/
Cafe ‘Hoff www.cafethoff.nl/
Cafe Restaurant De Veldpoort www.develdpoort.nl/
Camping ’t Boomgaardje www.boomgaardje.nl/
Cést Bon cestbonwijkbijduurstede.nl/
Colorspace www.dekaartendrukkerij.nl/
De Engel Café-restaurant B.V. engelrestaurant.nl/
De Gier Adviesgroep www.degieradviesgroep.nl/
De Gier makelaars www.degiermakelaars.nl/
De Onroerendgoed Specialist www.og-specialist.nl/
Eco Tools www.ecotools.nl
Eethuys Dorestad www.eethuisdorestad.nl/
Fietsdomein www.fietsdomein.nl/
Figaro Antonio www.figaroantonio.nl/
Geco www.geco.nl/
Gildeslager Mulder mulder.gildeslager.nl/
Graficus André van Zwieten www.andrevanzwieten.nl/
Hem en Haarmode
HEMA (Warenhuis Dorestad BV)
Het Terras www.het-terras.nl
Heuvelrugnotarissen www.heuvelrugnotarissen.nl 
Hoovos brandbeveiliging www.hoovos.nl/
Hotel Brasserie Florian hotelbrasserieflorian.nl/
Houthandel Copier houthandelcopier.nl/
IJssalon Verheggen
J. Vernooy b.v. www.jvernooy.nl/
Jones & Jones www.jonesenjones.nl/
Karwei Bouwmarkt www.karwei.nl/‎
Kees van Leeuwen electra www.electrakeesvanleeuwen.nl/
Klarenbeek Zonwering www.klarenbeekzonwering.nl/
Klein Optiek www.kleinonline.nl/
Kool Transport www.kool-transport.nl/
Lekhaven B.V. www.lekhaven.nl/
Lindsey’s Visspeciaalzaak www.lindseysvis.nl/
Mazi Mas www.mazimaswbd.nl/
Mocking Hoveniers www.mockinghoveniers.nl/
Nellen Constructies www.nellenconstructies.nl
Onderlinge Verz. Maatschappij www.onderlingecothen.nl/
Outlet Store Wijk bij Duurstede www.stockverkopen.nl/2943/outlet-store-wijk-bij-duurstede.html
Pepper mode www.pepperdamesmode.nl/
Rabobank Rijn en Heuvelrug www.rabobank.nl/lokale-bank/rijn-en-heuvelrug/
Restaurant “Naast de Poort” www.naastdepoort.nl/
Rotec
Snackbar De Peper
Thuys in Wijk
Tiggies Corner www.tiggiescorner.nl
Triomf Tours www.triomftours.nl/
Van Brenen en Zn Verhuizingen brenen.nl/
van der Wiels Autobedrijf www.autobedrijfvanderwiel.nl/
Van Eck&Rigters Mode www.vaneckenrigters.nl/
van Ginkel Muziek www.vanginkel-muziek.nl/
Van Schuppen Wonen-Slapen www.vanschuppenwonen-slapen.nl/
Veldhuizen transport www.veldhuizentrans.nl/
Winvest Onroerend Goed www.winvestonroerendgoed.nl