Sponsors 2019

Naam Link
HOOFDSPONSOR  
Autobedrijf Verbeek www.autobedrijfverbeek.nl/
xxx  
SUBSPONSORS
Jumbo Wijk bij Duurstede https://www.jumbo.com/winkels/jumbo-wijk-bij-duurstede-langbroekseweg
Plinten en Profielen Centrale https://www.plintenenprofielencentrale.nl/
xxx
SPONSOR PUBLIEKSPRIJS
Aegir-Marine BV https://www.aegirmarine.com/
xxx
OVERIGE SPONSORS ALFABETISCH
Aannemersbedrijf van Amerongen V.O.F. http://www.vanamerongencothen.nl/
Adviescentrum Lammers BV – Regiobank http://www.adla.nl/
Advocatenkantoor Boone http://booneadvocaten.nl/
Autom.&Adviesb.P.van Leeuwen www.aenavl.nl/
Autorijschool  G. v.d. Linden www.autorijschoolgjvdlinden.nl/
Bakkerij Lakerveld https://bakkerijlakerveld.nl/
Bakkers Schoenen http://www.bakkers-schoenmode.nl/
Bakkers Vermeij loodgieters & verwarming http://www.bakkersvermeij.nl
Berghuis Schilderwerken www.berghuisschilderwerken.nl/
Bijnett Kleding en Accessoires www.bijnett.nl/
Bloemsierkunst Henk Ganzeman https://ganzeman.nl/
Cafe de Mallemolen www.demalle.nl/
Cafe ‘Hoff www.cafethoff.nl/
Cafe Restaurant De Veldpoort www.develdpoort.nl/
Camping ‘t Boomgaardje https://www.boomgaardje.nl/
Clean-out Service
Colorspace www.dekaartendrukkerij.nl/
De Engel Café-restaurant B.V. https://engelrestaurant.nl/
De Gier Adviesgroep www.degieradviesgroep.nl/
De Gier makelaars www.degiermakelaars.nl/
Eethuys Dorestad www.eethuisdorestad.nl/
Entree makelaars Kromme Rijnstreek https://www.entreemakelaars.nl/
Fietsdomein https://www.fietsdomein.nl/
Figaro Antonio https://www.figaroantonio.nl/
Fysio Frankenhof www.fysiofrankenhof.nl
Geco www.geco.nl
Gildeslager Mulder https://mulder.gildeslager.nl/
Graficus André van Zwieten www.andrevanzwieten.nl/
Hem en Haarmode
HEMA (Warenhuis Dorestad BV)
Het Terras www.het-terras.nl
Heuvelrugnotarissen https://www.heuvelrugnotarissen.nl
Hoovos Brandbeveiliging www.hoovos.nl
Hotel Brasserie Florian www.hotelbrasserieflorian.nl
Houthandel Copier https://houthandelcopier.nl/
IJssalon Verheggen
J. Vernooy b.v. www.jvernooy.nl/
Jones & Jones https://www.jonesenjones.nl/
Kees van Leeuwen Electra www.electrakeesvanleeuwen.nl
Klarenbeek Zonwering www.klarenbeekzonwering.nl
Klein Optiek www.kleinonline.nl/
Kool Transport
Lekhaven B.V. www.lekhaven.nl/
Lindsey’s Visspeciaalzaak https://www.lindseysvis.nl/
Mazi Mas www.mazimaswbd.nl/
Mocking Hoveniers www.mockinghoveniers.nl/
Nellen Constructies www.nellenconstructies.nl
Onderlinge Verz. Maatschappij https://www.onderlingecothen.nl/
Outlet Store Wijk bij Duurstede https://www.stockverkopen.nl/2943/outlet-store-wijk-bij-duurstede.html
Pepper mode www.pepperdamesmode.nl/
Rabobank Rijn en Heuvelrug https://www.rabobank.nl/lokale-bank/rijn-en-heuvelrug/
Restaurant “Naast de Poort” www.naastdepoort.nl/
Rotec Reclame
SI-NO makelaars https://www.si-no.nl/
Snackbar De Peper
The Read Shop Nieskens WbD. https://www.readshop.nl/
Thuys in Wijk
Tiggies Corner www.tiggiescorner.nl
Van Brenen en Zn Verhuizingen https://brenen.nl/
Van der Wiels Autobedrijf www.autobedrijfvanderwiel.nl/
Van Eck&Rigters Mode www.vaneckenrigters.nl/
Van Ginkel Muziek www.vanginkel-muziek.nl/
Van Middelaar keurslager https://vanmiddelaar.keurslager.nl/
Van Rootselaar Diensten https://www.vanrootselaardiensten.nl/
Van Schuppen Wonen-Slapen www.vanschuppenwonen-slapen.nl/
Van Uem Autoschade http://www.vanuemautoschade.nl/
Veldhuizen Transport
Winvest Onroerend Goed https://www.winvestonroerendgoed.nl